Please take this as a personal invitation to a much needed discussion on behalf of all of CILECT -SCEDI (Standing Committee on Diversity and Inclusion) on Saturday, October 31st, 2020.

The panel discussion will take place between Industry Professionals, Celebrities, Socially Conscious Citizens and Film Educators, on how to make the core of creative content more diverse and inclusive – with the hope of improving human understanding, and thereby behaviours.

I do look forward to your participation. Please feel free to circulate the poster , as well as the document attached- explaining the event, and the link to register below.

With best wishes,

Amala Akkineni

The panel is hosted by Annapurna College of Film and Media in Hyderabad, India, and will take place at 5:30 PM local time (5 AM PST, 6 AM MST, 7 AM CST, 8 AM EST).

Registration link:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b8Wso-mrRBSFmXY8jSCZPA

For more info, click here.