2022 Teaching Excellence Awards

Laura Zaylea, Associate Professor of Instruction, Department of Media Studies and Production, Klein College of Media and Communication, Temple University

 Andrew Kenneth Gay, Associate Professor of Digital Cinema, Department of Communications, Media & Cinema, Southern Oregon University

2021 Teaching Excellence Awards

Ryan Murray, Towson University, Senior Faculty Award

Brian Hu, San Diego State University, Junior Faculty Award

2020 Teaching Excellence Awards

Gustavo Mercado, Hunter College, City University of New York, Senior Faculty

Ingrid Stobbe, Lesley University, Junior Faculty (tie)

Lynn Tomlinson, Towson University, Junior Faculty (tie)

Frank Tomasulo, UCLA Extension, Lecturer

2019 Teaching Excellence Awards

Ross Morin, Connecticut College, Senior Faculty

Chrissy Guest, Ithaca College, Junior Faculty

2016 Teaching Excellence Awards

David Landau, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Wenhwa Ts’ao, Columbia College Chicago

2015 Teaching Excellence Award

Chris Palmer, American University

2013 Teaching Excellence Awards

Mary Dalton, Wake Forest University

Evan Smith, Syracuse University

2012 Teaching Excellence Award

Lilly Ann Boruszkowki, Southern Illinois University

2011 Teaching Excellence Award

Diane Carson, St. Louis Community College

2010 Teaching Excellence Award

Simon Tarr, University of South Carolina

2009 Teaching Excellence Award

Frank P. Tomasulo, Florida State University